Day 26 - Nha Trang


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam
September 28th 2010
Published: November 30th -0001
Edit Blog Post

We arrived at the hotel, Oriole Hotel, around 6am and they didn't have a room ready. I was so tired and slept on a chair in reception. We went for breakfast around 7 and a room was still not ready after this. I then went and half laid on a sofa and slept some more. At 9 someone came up to me and told me they had a room ready, obviously making the reception look untidy was an effective way to get a room quicker!

I went upstairs and had a nap until 10. I woke up and got ready to go to the beach. As I was leaving I started getting a migraine, I felt really ill and went back to bed. I was in bed until 4pm feeling pretty poorly. At 4 I felt a bit better so went for a walk to the beach and got some food and water. Very nice sandy beach here.

Around 7 Tony & I went out for dinner at 'same same but different', after dinner I got some water and watched some TV in bed.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.034s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb