nha trang


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam
September 29th 2009
Published: September 29th 2009
Edit Blog Post

com is somethin like rice n dishes. is btween 10-15000.
now noce seafood com.18000 is 1u$ found bar: beer
7000.
rain. surf with body gigantic waves inna warm
sea.fantastic.
ok. truth: xie met durin my stay in kap other boy.
liked him mo, missed him mo than me.even tru she wrote
me:love u, miss u, n stuff still am angry cos ego is
hurt.she xcuses herself,sayinu r, was, most important.
hm, she never understood d stuff that poseses my soul.
i understand: cos i could fullfill her dream of travel
n life travellin. it was never my i.we where 2 long
2gether, she knew my dark side, him she didnt have,
didnt even kiss him. but. idealisacion total. TOTAL !!!!
i understand:me was same same: luz,hon, after leavin
her, transformed from reality in2 a white ,pure,
angel.dreams,wishes, r mo beautyfull than reality.d
untouchable mo atractive than d touchable.we manipulate
memory in2 honeyed candy 2 satisfy our present. can b
no reality b as beautyfull as a dream? how can qwe
overciome d perverse desire n start 2 life,love, d
present? bcome dreams true when truth bcomes dream?
sit here, drinkin 2nd 7000 a ltr.beercolors of
lightened up comercial, shops n stuff iluminates
nicely.
i smile. got negative critic on last blog, cos am
asshole, treat people unpolite n stuff. bit superficial
but nice mail, i like. please criticize me,tell me,
dai. i dont talk nice, am no happy sunshine boy, at
least not now.
i do bad, i treat bad.my smiles r ironical. i have
phicological problems that i want 2 understand, use
blog, writin, 2 understand my problems. nothin mo.i
write 4 myself.
half ltr,3500 beer. drunk.allmost. nice bar.cheap.
xie have 2 blogs: 1 4 me, n d true 1.ask yrself in wich
i put mo importance.
truth: wanted meet xie in thai, but know in
thailand,bangkok, where i get gratisbitch, (at least em
wont tell u :u r d only 1.only u r important)when there
i ll write u adress, just in case u pass there., shes
not whow but ok.
vietnam have very nice coffy.
wanted leave but walked n motor stoped, a woman, she
asked: hello, wanna come 2 my home? i say: ok.thought
sex, but none so far. we spoke, she cooked, we ate,her
son prtepared 4 school, her friends came n now she play
cards 4 money.,i sit on bed,write, feel in starnge
situation. she tell me: lie in bed n sleep a little.
i do...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.035s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb