....and a month later....


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam
February 1st 2007
Published: February 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

The biggest challenge to writing a blog after a month is deciding what to write for your first sentance. However, by taking the easy way out and using the first setance of my blog to explain this blogging prediciment, I feel I have overcome this obsticle quite slyly. Now, I suppose some of you are wondering what I've been up to for the past few weeks and maybe some have even questioned my aliveness. Finally, Your questions are about to be answered. First, I should mention that I'm alive. Second.....well, the second part concerns what I've been doing for these weeks in Vietnam. This second part is going to be unfolded to you in a series of blogs organized according to city, in chronological order, starting..........NOW!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0561s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb