Vietnam Arvo


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Southeast » Ho Chi Minh City
June 3rd 2006
Published: June 3rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Kane
Waiting for a girl we are travelling with so thats why I'm posting.
Got cut off once on the plane over, but just went to different crew members for drinks. We are staying in Chinatown of Saigon and went Exploring last night, after talking to alot of locals, one of them organised a cab for us to go somewhere to dance. We ended up at Gossip.
This place was balistic. A Dance club for locals, sure the alcohol was Sydney club prices except for Cognac which was about 20% of the Aussie price but the venue and music was one of the best I've been to in a year or two.
I lost my watch last night. I left it in a hotel and when I went back I couldn't even find the hotel. Good Times.
Lovin' it, definetely coming back at some stage.
Signing out, going to get an hour long thai massage. Why not?

Advertisement



3rd June 2006

"Thai Massage"
Thai Massage? Suuuure..... I thought you said you werent getting any STD's in Nam?
5th June 2006

Roaming?
U guys got roaming on your PHz? U guys got PHz?
5th June 2006

girls
So Kane is already meeting girls in Vietnam. Gee it doesn't take long does it!!!
6th June 2006

Matt look after him he hasnt even made it too Europe yet! haha

Tot: 0.156s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 17; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0487s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb