Address :)


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Southeast » Ho Chi Minh City
December 5th 2005
Published: December 5th 2005
Edit Blog Post

So a few of you have been asking what my address is in order to send me Christmas and birthday parcels 😉 but i'll give you two addresses. If you are sending me a letter my home address is fine which is:

541/117 Huynh Van Banh
P.14
Quan Phu Nhuan TP
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

If you are looking to send parcels (this is more for my brother's information so he can pass it on to the parents) please send them to my school's address:

ILA - Vietnam
402 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai
Quan 3
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

Blog will be updated soon 😊 Just need to upload my photos first this time!

Chao for now!

Rooj xxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.033s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0184s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb