Booty washer: A Clean Booty is a Happy Booty.


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Southeast » Ho Chi Minh City » District Two
December 11th 2013
Published: April 17th 2020
Edit Blog Post

We all remember our first time experiencing unforgettable things..I will never forget my first time experiencing a booty washer...I have been seeing these throughout my SEA travels and have been avoiding it like the plague. But desperate time calls for desperate measure. Nature was calling me like the military draft. Unlike Muhammad Ali, I answered the called. The BIG problem was that there were no toilet paper in sight. My first thought was to use one of my socks, but then I realized I was at my family's house and must refrain from such acts of savagery. I decided that it was time to bust my booty washing cherry after 20 years. After a tactical decision to spray from front to back, I proceeded to grab the hose and pulled the trigger. As the cold water glazed me, my toes curled and my eyes crossed as I moaned "OH WEE!" It felt disturbingly good. I felt clean as a baby and ready to tackle anything this world have to throw at me. I had met an interesting Canadian, which recommended the booty washer to me back in Sihanoukville, Cambodia. I was a bit closed minded at the time about trying it. But this dude knew what he was talking about. Good looking out Seth!



Do not fear it, it will only tickle...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0617s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb