Nha Trang


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » South Central Coast
July 11th 2009
Published: July 11th 2009
Edit Blog Post

This is just a quick post because the internet cafe is about to close and there is only one available computer (Adam is patiently waiting for me).
We made it to Nha Trang where we have spent the last two days and are going to be spending the next two. Nha Trang is the Vietnamese version of myrtle beach. There are lots of restaurants and tour operators that want to take you out on boats and seadoos, etc. Tomorrow we are headed out on a boat in the South China Sea to go Snorkelling (part of my birthday present). The other part of my birthday present is that Adam booked 3 days worth of surfing lessons in Bali...yipppppeeeeeeee! Hopefully I still remember what I learned in SanDiego five years ago (fat chance).

I am going to post more tomorrow, but just thought I would let everyone know that we're alive and well and having a good time.

Lots of love,

Nicole/Poke/Coco
xoxox

ps. Although my birthday is almost over here in Vietnam, it was a fantastic day!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.215s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0995s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb