Basking at Beaches Central Vietnam


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » South Central Coast » Quảng Nam » Hoi An
April 10th 2010
Published: May 16th 2010
Edit Blog Post

We caught the sleeper bus down to Hoi An with a company called An Phu bus company on recommendation that these are the most comfortable sleeper beds you can get...there is a high possibility this is the case however we are shocked that the first stop was not far from the city for five mins to go to the toilet and they are squats (fine) dirty (not so great) No doors (a little uncomfortable) we got back no the bus and continue the night listening to the drive toot the airhorn and dodge other vehicles along the way about 4 1/2 hours later I asked when we would stop for a toilet break (luckily for me I was only just needing to go) we continued for another 1 1/2 hours and finally after Mike went and yelled at them they pulled up at a place and we all (everyone on the bus) went to use the toilet well me in a hurry I basically ran down there they smell bad its dark and I can't see toilets with a door so I go where the men usually go hehe however from what I understand the only difference over the other side was they had a door still over a trough and sliding down hill! now I must say


Additional photos below
Photos: 17, Displayed: 17


Advertisement



Tot: 0.037s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0186s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb