PRESS STOP!!!


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » South Central Coast » Khanh Hoa » Nha Trang
January 30th 2009
Published: January 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Okay folks, the electronic demon has reared its ugly head AGAIN and killed my laptop and as I'm not very good att bloging "on the spot" the "hilarity" will be sparse here... Probably no more pictures... I don't know...

Right now I'm in Nha Trang for a quick stop. It's the goddamned Tet so everything is closed or fully booked and I'm already on my way outta here! Tonight I had to sleep on a couch in a hotel lobby...

So what's the major problem with Tet? well folks, make sure you're not bitten by a rabid dog just before this holiday starts because you'll be shit outta luck trying to get some medical care. Ha ha ha! I made that mistake! Did I mention it's 100% lethal if it brakes out? Waa haa haaaa!

Dammit! So much whining to do and everything is lost with the damn laptop...

Clock is ticking, gotta go...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.045s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0278s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb