South-east Asia May/June 2012


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Red River Delta » Hai Phong
May 16th 2012
Published: May 16th 2012
Edit Blog Post

You join me on my first every blog, sat in my room in Hanoi, Vietnam after a crazy day on the streets of the city (slowly learning now the art of crossing the road - believe me it's not easy here!)

I've been here two days now and have just come over from Malaysia and previosly Bali, Indonesia.

I'm currently planning the next leg of my trip, in the next two days I will be travelling to Halong City for the must-see Halong Bay, then return to Hanoi to hopefully get a bus to Luang Prabang, Laos, then on to Vientiane and finally off into Thailand for a flight home from Bangkok in about a months time.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0397s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb