Vietnam Scam- VFCD


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Northwest » Lao Cai » Sapa
July 31st 2011
Published: July 31st 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hello Friends
I notice that VFCD Vietnam is posting on your website and wish to inform you that this organization is under investigation by UNESCO Hanoi and the Vietnamese police for cheating volunteers and for using UNESCO’s name without their authorisation. I myself was cheated out of more than 400 US dollars and there are many more people who have lost a lot of money as well. I can provide you with a partial list. I am hoping that potential volunteers could be warned on your site in order to save them from being scammed. I would be happy to provide you with more information Thank you Lorraine Joan Elletson elletson@hotmail.com


Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0353s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb