Thailand Competition! I need votes from my loyal fans!!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
March 31st 2010
Published: March 31st 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone,

I wasnt sure how to email all on my subscriber list so figured a small blog that I could later delete might be the best option! I have entered a competition with Gap Adventures to create an itinerary to your favourite destination that they will use in their 2011 catalogue. You also win the trip as a prize, taking along friends! Everyone that votes and lets me know will go into a hat and if I win you will be randomly drawn to come along!

My entry is here: Reet's Itinerary

Please please help me out! Voting ends in the next 24 hours I think.. then the top 20 will get to be voted on again! I need all my dedicated fans help right now and if you can pass on the word to all you know! Maybe this is the first step to me finding an occupation within my passion! Ha!

Love to all
Reet xxx

Advertisement



31st March 2010

Comp
Done xxxx Good luck
31st March 2010

Yay!
Thanks xxxx
31st March 2010

I gave you 5 stars!! x
I love it.......you have a winner here!
31st March 2010

Vote for Reet!
I hope I voted right???
31st March 2010

Well done for your post report of your Holiday, thumb up for u... lady.. cheer...
31st March 2010

Awesome Title and Adventure!
I love the sound of this trip. Thailand has always been a favorite "dream" of mine and I would give anything to go on a trip like this one described. Best of luck... It gets my VOTE!!!
3rd April 2010

awesome itinary
nice one reet! loved it. good luck and i'm sure you will win the comp. i voted it 5 stars of course.

Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0327s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb