Oops


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
June 26th 2007
Published: June 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I have been really bad about updating this but I'm having too much fun to care.

Here it is, in a nutshell:

Cambodia - did it in 4 days. Went to Angkor Wat from dawn til dusk and got caught in MASSIVE storm on the top of it at sundown. awesome. Killing fields of Khmer Rouge were depressing. Saw bones, clothes of individuals who were murdered just sticking out of the ground. not awesome.

back to THAILAND!

Now on Koh Tao and having time of my life, drinking way too many buckets but whatever. It rained a little but that doesn't seem to stop me from burning anyways. Possibly have new mole. Today, we go to Koh Phangan for the full moon party. will be awesome.

will update more later, I think, but no promises.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 23; dbt: 0.04s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb