A Thai girl, Beautiful Inside.


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Southern Thailand » Hat Yai
August 8th 2013
Published: August 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I traveled with my friend -Aisyah- to South Thailand through Penang. We tried to phone a van (mini bus) which took us to Hatyai, South Thailand. Wit, a traveler from Thailand -we met him at airport and we stayed in same hostel, he gave us a van phone number. But the guy who answered our phone did not understood us, he spoke in Thailand language. So Wit phone the guy for us. We said "thank you" to Wit and prepared everything to traveled more!

We wait for the van, blocked of Love Lane Street. Love Lane is famous street for travelers in Penang. I sat besides of Aisyah. A couple of Asian girl and Western guy sat in front of us. They kissed and etc, and I felt annoyed coz they did it in my face and van was small. I cant slept as well at van coz of them.

The girl was very ugly so we laughed for them. Ugly face and some toots tried to out of her month. Ups, sorry, but it was the fact. Ha-ha. Aisyah also laughed at me, because I told her before we choose traveled to Thailand, "I want to see Thailand girl, I heard they are beautiful than Indonesian girl ". Aisyah said, you are beautiful than this Thai girl 😉 We knew that she was a Thai girl because she spoke Thai with driver and driver assistant.

After some hours, van stopped somewhere and the driver assistant asked for our passport. It was such a Thailand immigration office, and they checked our passport. I changed some my RM (Ringgit Malaysia) money to THB (Thailand Bath) to a staff in that office. I still kept the receipt in my wallet until now 😊

Penang to South Thailand, its about 4 hours, or same with times for Medan to Parapat. Finally we got Thailand, I saw the entrance, and we queued for immigration checked. There was some immigration staffs also in this entrance. The immigration staff asked how many days I will visited Thailand and where will I stayed. I answered and He stamp my passport. Then we continued our trip. Everybody stopped and leave the van, but we confused where to stopped, driver assistant did not spoke English.

The ugly Thai girl and her boyfriend helped us. I said to her, we want go to Singapore Hotel near Kimyong Market. She was very kind to helped us. Suddenly I saw the ugly Thai girl became very pretty like an angel. She spoke soft with beautiful smile. She has a beautiful eyes when she did small laughed. She and his bf explained everything to us about Hatyai. At that moment, I understood, girl with beautiful inside is true 😊 Cheers.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0608s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb