day 28


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Phuket
January 11th 2008
Published: January 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

got to phuket at two in the arvo and got taxi to my new place. it's in the middle of nowhere and just off a main road. phoned lorraine and jenny and got a taxi over to see them in patong. we went out to eat then i booked myself into there geusthouse. lorraine and jenny then took me out on the town then, oh my god! i might as well have been in bangkok. the first bar we went to was full of thai girl's just waiting for men to come in. even though i was with two girl's they still tried to get me to buy them drink's. then they took me to see the lady boy's! it was hillarious, we walked into the first bar and the waitress ushered us a table right in front of podium where they were all dancing. i looked up and saw thing's i realy didn't want to. but it was still just so funny. we went to more bar's then a night club called the banana bar were bubble's came out of the ceiling. got in about four or five.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0435s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb