Royal Paradise Phuket


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Phuket
November 18th 2006
Published: November 18th 2006
Edit Blog Post

A breakie for 4 days



Our Phuket trip was made possible with Silk Air promotion. While not exactly cheap, I was glad that the air tickets were fully sponsored by my dear company. I am fortunate enough to go away for a few days in mid Nov while still on job probation with my new company.

After more than 2 years of taking budget carriers around the region, I finally have the privilege to fly with conventional carriers yet again. Food, assigned seating and wider leg-room ..... Memories of the tsunami remains in the hearts of many whom I told them about my dear Phuket trip.

There we are, 3 of us at Terminal 2 awaiting patiently for our flight to depart in the afternoon of 18 November. In less than 2 hrs time, we will be landing in Phuket airport for our holidays.

For now, goodbye Singapore, give me a break. We shall be back in town soon.




Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.173s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 11; qc: 29; dbt: 0.1084s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb