Weather Overcast and Rainy


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Samui
December 22nd 2005
Published: December 22nd 2005
Edit Blog Post

Internet CafeInternet CafeInternet Cafe

This is a pic of the Internet cafe run by Oy, right across from my hotel.
Yesterday the weather was overcast and it rained all night an a little bit this morning. Supposed to get better later so I am just killing some time in an internet cafe across from my hotel. I took a picture of Oy who runs the internet cafe so you can get an idea what they look like.



I leave Saturday for the trip back ot Bangkok and then onto Chang Mai. I have a little bit of concern because the ferry service back to Surat Thani on the mainland has been impacted by high waves. Hopefully it will be better on Saturday. I find you need to be flexible in Thailand. Things don't work on western schedules.



That's it for now.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.093s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb