OH SAMUI !


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Samui
January 29th 2008
Published: January 29th 2008
Edit Blog Post

MY ADORING FANSMY ADORING FANSMY ADORING FANS

Just a few of my paid cheerleaders
Well , i'm waiting !!!!!! Still no Cavalry coming to rescue me, pat me on the head, hand me a wad of cash and tell me just to stay for another 2months ... grrrrr Being an eternal optomist i bet you're waiting 'til i get to the airport .. ha thats it !!!
In case my fantasy doesn't come true , i'd like to apologise unreservedly for all the gloating and salt rubbing comments over the past few weeks and i WAS only joking ..you know me always the comedian !!!
Anyway , i'm at the tickly bit of my last week and i'm in a sulk , reality is almost upon me but i have had a great time and i have enjoyed our etheral correspondance , but at the moment there's not much to say, I'm being very lazy and not getting to the beach until ten o'clock but the weathers not been that great ,i swear there was a cloud yesterday ,so it's really not what it's cracked up to be ..and the sea has been so rough and windy that it blew the Umbrella right off my White Russian Cocktail so, you realise that
SMILE PLEASE !SMILE PLEASE !SMILE PLEASE !

Soda teaches me how to love the Camera
it's NOTbeen a cakewalk .... Going round the Island tomorrow with the great one she's driving So I'll maybe see one of the vastly overrated hidden coves haha .. Dangerman went yesterday, up north , so i imagine it'll probably be shite there as well !!!! thats about it for now except that i was playing Sunday again and my last " gig's" on Thursday ...it will be a great night ,so if you can come along ....... Tontomcporco xxx


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

JACK BLACKJACK BLACK
JACK BLACK

Jack looks very tired
COMPETITION TIME COMPETITION TIME
COMPETITION TIME

Steal my space and i'll deck you
 "AYE READY " "AYE READY "
"AYE READY "

Tried to catch Soda unawares maybe next time
BRAW BRAW
BRAW

Another Flower
LOOK ! A TIGER LOOK ! A TIGER
LOOK ! A TIGER

The " GREAT ONE " in another bad mood
WANG SAO TONG WANG SAO TONG
WANG SAO TONG

Waterfall in Khao Sao National park
HOLE IN THE TREES HOLE IN THE TREES
HOLE IN THE TREES

Khao Sao again
NICE ONE NICE ONE
NICE ONE

KOH SAMUI xx


Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0423s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb