beached Alexis


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Phayam
March 10th 2007
Published: March 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

nothing new to report
made it to my beach destination and have since been doing nothing but read, sleep, sun myself (have a bit of a burn, nothng major tho) and swim
yep, not much
k, but here's the weird thing: I go home so soon and it feels like no time has passed, I look back at the past 6 months and it went way quickly, such a cliche but it's true
well that's it for me, see ya'll in less than a week, for me it's 5 days away but due to time differences I'm not sure how long it actually will be

much love
Alexis

Advertisement



11th March 2007

Alexis, thanks for keeping the blog for all of us. We worried sometimes when we didn't find any new journals for a while, but you always came through with some good laughs that made it worth the wait. Can't wait to see you. It won't be the same without your blog as my homepage.
12th March 2007

Good trip home!
Hey, It's been great to hear all your stories... for those of us who won't see you for ages, I feel you should keep a blog going telling me how wonderful Canada is and how I should definitely come and see you sometime soon!! I'll miss all the blogs of what Alexis did next... have a safe flight home and speak to you when you get back sometime. Hxx
12th March 2007

Woop Woooooop
Will there be evo when you come home? There is already a costume waiting for you!

Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0519s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb