Moving on...


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » North-East Thailand » Nong Khai
April 7th 2008
Published: April 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I'm back in Nong Khai with Richard, having a wonderful rest from hostels and guest houses and preparing for both the Thai New Year and my move to a different country. Here are some of the pictures from my stay in Chiang Mai... I took a cooking class and that is some of what I made. The rest are pictures from a temple I visited outside the city.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



7th April 2008

great pictures --so wonderful to see you!
i am so glad you posted pictures on this and your past entry! the pictures are great, but even better I loved seeing your happy face! I love you! ma
7th April 2008

SI, de acuerdo con mami, divino todo pero pon mas fotos tuyas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
8th April 2008

me encanta tu perfil en la ultima foto
Que lucero no le digo
8th April 2008

yummy!!!
Make sure you don't forget how to make it!!!! beautiful photos....would it be too much to ask to get more of your face ...and one of Richard!!!!

Tot: 0.15s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0913s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb