All Caught Up


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Si Racha
November 22nd 2006
Published: November 21st 2006
Edit Blog Post

One month ago I was in Vang Vieng, announcing my intentions to fill in the blanks I'd left in this record.

Well, it's taken a lot of work. You may have noticed 2 or 3 journals going up in a single day at some points. (18 entries where published in November, many of them back dated.) I had to fill in parts of my journey through Northern Thailand, the whole of my trip through Laos, and then the return to Thailand... Plus, along the way, I encountered many new adventures and came up with all manner of topics to rant about.

It's been hard work filling this record in, and I'm sure it's been a confusing read.

I guess the lesson, for me, is to write more often. Sadly, I'll also be needing to write less entries and to write less detailed accounts (with less pictures). Don't fret, though, you'll be getting more up-to-date reports on my whereabouts, and you'll still get my random ideas and opinions...


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.286s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 70; dbt: 0.1883s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb