Thailand Dec 2012 and Jan 2013 Random Photos


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Pattaya
January 23rd 2013
Published: March 25th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Photos from my last trip


Additional photos below
Photos: 48, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Koh LarnKoh Larn
Koh Larn

Asked the boys at the next beach for a photo and look what I got
Jomtiem Beach at sunsetJomtiem Beach at sunset
Jomtiem Beach at sunset

This is when you know you are in paradise - sitting at the beach with a cool drink, you are with good friends watching the sun go down
PattayaPattaya
Pattaya

On one of my long walks
Pattaya HillPattaya Hill
Pattaya Hill

A great view from here
Isaan Concert Pattaya 3rd roadIsaan Concert Pattaya 3rd road
Isaan Concert Pattaya 3rd road

The best night out you can have with your friends dancing and having a lot of fun
Bali Hai Countdown PattayaBali Hai Countdown Pattaya
Bali Hai Countdown Pattaya

Wear your earplugs, the noise is deafening from the car sound systems
Russian BuskerRussian Busker
Russian Busker

This guy had a lot of fun in Walking Street but I am not sure the real buskers were that happy about him taking over the show
Happy New Year 2013Happy New Year 2013
Happy New Year 2013

From my friend's condop building roof
Koh LarnKoh Larn
Koh Larn

A good day trip from Pattaya with nice beaches
On my way to CambodiaOn my way to Cambodia
On my way to Cambodia

At Don Muang airport - is that Big Ben?


Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0643s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb