Resignation :(


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Jomtien
December 2nd 2014
Published: January 30th 2015
Edit Blog Post

2 Days ago I spend all the money i could afford and then some to buy half of the computer equipment i needed, now sitting in office working alone while my boss is on holiday,

he send me an email saying he have to let me go, and apparently he also mailed everyone else... closing the company

I have a job until 19 December and then finished.



So I'm in quite a big mess, as I sure hell won't travel back home and go for social care, no way I'm going back to the European way of life ever again.



I started getting my website up and running, already had the domain www.mmo-studio.com but nothing on it...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0504s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb