Superbowl


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Ayutthaya
February 6th 2006
Published: February 6th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well superbowl is over and if you read my other blog, I called it right...well mostly... woke up at 6 am to go to the TV room at the guesthouse to find it full of Seahawk fans....whiney, complaining seahawk fans....even when the game was close, they just complained the whole time "well on any other day they would have won" blagh blagh blagh.. and when the lost they all got bitter and sulked..

Left Bangkok again, took a VIP bus to the Thai-Cambodia border..staying overnight here...which is cool cause there are no tourists and everything is even cheaper.....got a nice room with a TV in it that was playing "into the blue" in Thai...watched it all....got hooked trying to figure out what was happening (not that hard, I think if I watched it in English I would have hated it)..and watching Jessica Alba....so yeah, going to get up early and try and cross the border which is apparantly a mission so I'll go to bed now and update when I can about how it will go...

JIM

Advertisement



7th February 2006

Sweet Jessica
I love you prediciton and I love the fact that you watched a movie in another language, just for a girl, Jessica alba, I knew you were romantic

Tot: 0.145s; Tpl: 0.026s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0363s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb