My Laptop zz.


Advertisement
Taiwan's flag
Asia » Taiwan » Taipei
April 17th 2014
Published: April 17th 2014
Edit Blog Post

I choose my laptop because I am always on my laptop twenty four seven. So I wondered where in the world are they made. At first I thought they were made in California. But actually Apple product are manufactured in Taiwan,Taipei in Hon Hai Precision Industry Co., Ltd. I learned that the product was made handmade. Also I found out that they use recycle materials even though the Apple product sell for a lot of money. It does not take a lot of money to make it but the people who buys it pays a whole lot of money to get it. Now that I think about it I feel like the people who gets the money from the buyers receive profit than those who help make the product. I was supruside that most of the product are made handmade but the people who does it by hand does not received a lot of money.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.359s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0447s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb