travel to SE Asia and down under


Advertisement
Taiwan's flag
Asia » Taiwan » Taipei
January 13th 2010
Published: January 14th 2010
Edit Blog Post

This is my pre trip note. Have just started my one year paid leave and can not wait to start my journey to Asia and the Oceania. I will be visiting my family in Taiwan and to enjoy the Chinese New Year festivity. Will be doing the Gap adventure Indochina Emcompassed trip on March 15th then to New Zealand for the All of OZ mid April. From Auckland I will fly to Sydney to join The Big Trek. Still not sure yet how I can down load the photo on the trip since I will have to rely on the hotel or hostel internet.

Advertisement



18th January 2010

I am soooo jealous!
and so glad you have this page on-line so we can follow your trek. I know you are a smart traveller, but stay safe! See you Monday at the lunch and choir! Irene
20th January 2010

Hey Lan Ye!! =] You're so lucky!! lols say hi to wei wei n nina n them for me. Hope you have a good trip n take lotsa pictures so you can show me when you come back! XD

Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0362s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 7; ; mem: 1.1mb