Easter comes to Wen-Chang


Advertisement
Taiwan's flag
Asia » Taiwan » Taichung » Dajia
April 12th 2007
Published: April 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Easter comes to Wen-Chang

 Asia » Taiwan » Taichung » Dajia By Rachteach22
April 12th 2007
Rachel Mathews

Taiwanese Puppet Show
*****Puppet show video****

Heres some pics of my students coloring Easter eggs last week and going on the Easter egg hunt. It was so much fun and they were really into the coloring and hunting of eggs. Easter is one holiday that is not over here at all. There is nothing in the stores and most people dont understand any part of it. I had the chance to sit with my teachers and explain everything to them, the part they found the most confusing was the candy part???? Dont ask me, I hoping to clear the air when the Easter package comes from my mom.


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement

no egg, so they drew a designno egg, so they drew a design
no egg, so they drew a design

this is the Taiwan flag Easter egg


Tot: 0.217s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 73; dbt: 0.1744s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb