Taiwan 4 days 3 nights tour


Advertisement
Taiwan's flag
Asia » Taiwan » Miaoli County » Miaoli City
August 6th 2020
Published: November 27th 2021
Edit Blog Post

2020/08/06-08/09 I went on a family trip for 4 days and 3 nights. I set off from Kaohsiung and went to Miaoli and Taichung. The first day was the trip of the Xiangxiang group. I went to many temples, including Dajia Zhenlan. Palace, Tongxiao Shrine, Baishatun Gongtian Palace, and go to Nanzhuang Old Street to eat some Hakka specialties. The next day, I mainly experienced Hakka culture. I went to the Hakka Cultural Center. There are many things to experience and experience their Clothes, learn their language, understand their history.

I like the third day of the itinerary the most. As a foodie, I am very happy. We went to the antique century-old post office. Osmanthus Alley ate egg rolls, dried tofu, and the must-eat sweet-scented osmanthus iced dumplings. In the evening, I went to the Fengjia Night Market , I ate sugar beetroot, dice cow, grilled squid... etc. It's really big, I can't finish shopping, and I also celebrated Father's Day and my aunt's birthday by the way.

On the fourth day, I was going home. The car drove all the way to the south. We went to the Rainbow Village. This is a 97-year-old Rainbow Grandpa-Huang Yongfu, who has lived here for many years. The expropriation was about to be demolished. At that time, in order to keep some memories, I picked up the pen and danced colorfully, and then went to the Taiwan Glass Museum and the Glass Mazu Temple to pray for Mazu to protect us from safety and health. I also went to Chiayi by the way. The must-eat casserole fish head is really delicious. I really recommend it.Taiwan is really a treasure island, with good mountains and rivers, and fun everywhere. There will only be disappointments in the surprise department. After the journey, it will be memorable.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0369s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb