Another update, it's a little warmer now


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea
January 23rd 2005
Published: January 23rd 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hey, all is gradually coming together over here, I've had contact with a few people from my class and been around a little more. Not much new except new bars, shopping centers and stuff, haven't been anywhere all that interesting, tried heaps of new food though. We've been eating everything from fast food to banquets, most of it costing barely nothing. Mango smoothies are expensive though, yet they're just so good... Anyways, here's some more photos.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

My alco teacherMy alco teacher
My alco teacher

He took our class out and taught us drinking games!!!
Towards the endTowards the end
Towards the end

After being out with our teachers from midday, this is us at midnight.... still standing!!! Come on Aussie come on! This is Joe, an American guy from my class, and Maya, a Japanese girl who went drink for drink for the whole day! We were impressed
my classmy class
my class

As the name suggests...
an oldiean oldie
an oldie

This was about our 3rd day in Seoul, but I've just discovered it, how's that... a frozen waterfall!


Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0699s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb