Day 1


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Seoul
March 29th 2012
Published: March 29th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Day1. On my first at the Seodaemun Station (airport) I was so tired that I could drop dead on the floor. My flight was taking me straight to Seoul and I only had one stop. After my flight I rest for at least an hour at the airport, then I called a cab to pick me up to take me to Ibis Seoul Myeong-dong Hotel, three stars rated hotel.

After I got to the hotel, it had wonderful services one on your arms and one legs and the hotel was beautiful. Wants they showed me to my room I had a shower dinner that they provide me and slept like a baby. (GOOD NIGHT)


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

HotelHotel
Hotel

Nice
HotelHotel
Hotel

Nice


Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0416s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb