South Korea World Cruise!


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Seoul
November 22nd 2020
Published: November 22nd 2020
Edit Blog Post

I love South Korea to death and that is my favorite place! I enjoyed visiting South Korea as it has the best views and history to watcH! I got to see the museums in South KOrea as well as I got to stroll around Downtown! I was on the cruise and I got to try out the best foods even at the Icheon AIrport I watched! I enjoyed exploring the Temples of South Korea as well as explored the Changing Guards. Inconvenience but I got to take the bus 45 minutes from the airport ICN to downtown. Note: You can't walk from the airport to downtown! It was amazing! I took a lot of pictures and saw a lot of lakes and oceans of South Korea! I also transited there in 2018! I visited there twice! If you have the chance, you should go when the pandemic is over.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0647s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb