The longest Part of My Journey


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Incheon
February 20th 2010
Published: February 20th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I started my day at 7am, was at the airport by 9:30am and flight was on time. Sat next to a pretty interesting person a kid from Milwaukee who is an actor in Korea, has been in quite a few movies. So the flight was pretty good, I ate Korean food and slept a good few hours, although the flight was LONG, 14 hours. So now I am in transit in Seoul, had a pretty good korean beef noodle soup and found a free computer. I have about 2 hours left to kill... Can't wait to have a shower and finish 25 hours of transit... I must say though you really do feel like you accomplished something traveling for this long.. The payoff is just around the corner. I do really want to spend some time in Korea though... It seems like a pretty cool place!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0412s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb