Singapore, the end to an amazing trip


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore » Singapore Harbour
July 1st 2012
Published: December 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Well it has been some time since I have returned from my amazing South East Asian adventures but I have finally found the time to finish my blog.

I spent my last two days in Singapore. There isn't really much more to say. It made sense to end the trip here to see what it is all about but I definitly preferred all other places to Singapore. It's too clean, to organised and too sterile for me.

All in all it was a good end to an amazing trip and I managed to catch up with a friend again who I met diving on Gili T.

I made many friends along the way, some of them will be friends for life.

Thanks to everyone who made my 6 months so special. It's been the best time of my life and if you read this and you are ever in doubt of going travelling, just pack your bag and go. I will certainly do it again, and again, and then again some day!

Alex

Advertisement



Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0477s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb