Europe


Advertisement
Philippines' flag
Asia » Philippines
January 6th 2017
Published: January 6th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Ever since I was a little kid, I had two big dreams in life. One, is for me to be able to go to Europe. Two, is to spend Christmas in abroad. And I have never thought my dreams would be a reality. I have never thought, I would be spending my 2016 Christmas in Europe. And for me, it was the best Christmas I have ever had in my life and the best December ever. For me to be able to save the moments, I have decided to create a blog which is my first time to do so. I hope everyone of you will enjoy my European experience as I share them with you.



- Love, NikkiNicole

Advertisement



Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0881s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb