Before the long haul


Advertisement
Philippines' flag
Asia » Philippines
January 17th 2007
Published: January 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

This is a test run before the actual trip. So, welcome to my BLOG.

Some of you have read last years blog to Costa Rica and this time I am off to the Philippines with a new Fiance and baby in tow, ok, not in tow but in my belly!

A few picture of Sylvain and I and our two cats, Tigre and Pooh. And one of my little avocado (this weeks size).

Don't forget to leave your name with your comments. It should be a great adventure.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Tigre up in my closetTigre up in my closet
Tigre up in my closet

My fatty is quite the agile feline.
Tigre up in my closetTigre up in my closet
Tigre up in my closet

Another shot of him this timne on Sylvain's shirts
USUS
US

Its our unofficial engagement photo.


18th January 2007

are your cats using your closet as their litter box... :) can't wait to see you guys. have a safe trip to pi
19th January 2007

Congratulations!!!!!
So happy for you and fiancee and forthcoming bundle of joy! You take care and please keep us posted. Have fun in PI and be well:)Lea
20th January 2007

what a cute family!!!! safe travels and looking forward to seeing you when you get back
7th February 2007

Holy crap in my pants
Congrats on the avocado. Do you know what kind of avocado it is (the kind with the weewee or no weewee)? hahahaha. Well enjoy your travels and be safe.

Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0262s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb