Christmas in Silay City


Advertisement
Philippines' flag
Asia » Philippines » Cebu » Cebu City
December 31st 2008
Published: December 31st 2008
Edit Blog Post

I, together with my wife and two kids just came home here in Cebu from our 1 week vacation in Silay City Negros Occidental. Me and my family spend our Christmas in my birthplace every Christmas. It was a very tiring travel because we traveling sitting in the Ceres Bus for almost 7 hours.

It is always a happy vacation because I always see my parents, brothers and sisters every Christmas. This is also the time that we get together and reunite.

Our trip is always exciting because we travel at night. It is always a night trip that we choose because we arrive there in the morning and vice versa. My birthpalce Silay City in Negros Occidental is a good place to spend Christmas Vacation.

I included some pictures when we roam arround the Plaza of Silay City where there are many beautiful decors.

Well if you also want to see get informations on the beautiful Philippine tourist attractions . Visit my site because I compiled some of the most beautiful tourist spots here in the Philippines. Visit Etravel Pilipinas - http://www.etravelpilipinas.com to be your guide in your travel here in the Philippines.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 29; dbt: 0.033s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb