Planning Nepal trek


Advertisement
Nepal's flag
Asia » Nepal
January 21st 2009
Published: January 21st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hullo,

I ve set up my mind now that I have the green light from the most competent medicineman in France. I will trek around the highest mountains on earth. I was already planing it for march but it looks like I am going to have a steady job by then SO I am planning it for November this year.

I had a nice Christmas in my foyer (I am jocking) and New Year was great (jocking too) but never the less. I was supposed to get full time job on january first but the opportunity vanished without any further explanations.
Today I am almost quiting "SARKOSTAN" to go back to really close to "CHIRAQUIE" demeanor. NO need to tell How happy I am (Singing and dancing here. U know me.) I still have to pass the interview with the HRessources Top manager by the end of the week.

I will right a post about my new "role" if I get the job and go through all the paperwork.

Till then take care.

As usual, dear reader, if you have any suggestion to make on the way to organize my trip just tell.




Advertisement



Tot: 0.223s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0587s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb