hello!


Advertisement
Nepal's flag
Asia » Nepal » Kathmandu
July 26th 2006
Published: July 26th 2006
Edit Blog Post

hi everyone!!! this one is going to be short - but just wanted to say hello! we went to Patan Durbar Square and Kathmandu Durbar Square which means Palace Square. We basically saw a lot of temples and the old and new royal palaces. we even got to see the living Goddess Kimara, which we can explain about in more detail later. This weekend we might fly to Pokhara (but its a little expensive) or go to the Last Resort to bungie jump at the 2nd highest bungie jump in the world (Rachel is very hesitant about this, but Jason wants to go...) anyways, all is well!! Rachel got a Sari made for her and Jason got a suit tailored, it is fun! okay love and miss everyone very much!!!

miss you too jenna baby!!!
love you fooger - that sounds about right for lisa - lol - miss you babe!
love and miss you sister ellen 😊

love and miss my family very much (rachel)
grandma let me know how pop is doing please if you can send me a private message. tell him i hope he is doing better! love and miss you both!

k - we will write soon - BYE XOXO

Advertisement



27th July 2006

Pop
Rachel Pop is doing fine, all went well. Hope you are careful. Grandma is sorry she couldn't talk to you longer, long day. I am home with CHristopher. Love Aunt Lisa
31st July 2006

CIAOOOO
Hello dorkfaces i seem to have been removed from the blog sending list seeing as tho i had michelle send me the link cuz i hadnt heard anythign from ya! im back in teh US of A as of yesterday. I m bored out of my sox since alll of my friends are away. however Italy was amazing, i saw a lot of the sights and went to the most amazing and beautiful beaches ever (capri!) I also met my future husband, whos from england and we had a hot and wild fling in barcelona.. more details upon request I hope u both are havin a wonderful time! be safe love and miss

Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0377s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb