Nepal adventure


Advertisement
Nepal's flag
Asia » Nepal » Kathmandu
March 19th 2011
Published: March 19th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Today Julie and I leave sunny Huddersfield for the journey to Nepal. We are experienced travellers but a trip like this still causes anxiety, particularly now I have a little dog who I really dont want to leave for 3 weeks. However we are very priveleged and intend tp make the most of this trip. We have loads of plans having done our research and are ready to go.
I am not sure if I will be able to keep this blog going but will try my best, hope we will have exciting stories to tell!
So here we go, and if you know me I am missing you already.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0368s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb