This could be the start of Friendship


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Selangor » Petaling Jaya
June 6th 2008
Published: June 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

me, mandy, catherine, vivaneme, mandy, catherine, vivaneme, mandy, catherine, vivane

the trainer, the student, the beautycian and the other student =)
Aujourd'hui etait mon dernier jour a PJ SS2, l'une des branche ou j'etais en formation cette semaine afin de mieux maitriser les services de lentreprise.
Pour la premiere fois dans ma vie professionnelle malaise, on m'a dit Bonjour, sourie, dit au revoir, fait "coucou".Car en effet en Malaisie, certains collegues ne vous feron aucun signe, "c'est comme ca" =P. Donc je me suis faite 3 nouvelles amies et p-e etait-ce l'une de mes meilleures journees de travail, et p-e est- ce le debut d'une nouvelle amitie..

Today was my last day at PJ SS2, I've been training at this branch this week to get to know better the company services and try to serve some customers.
For the very first time of my professional life here, people great me "good morning", give me a smile and say "goodbye" shaking hand. Yeah the thing is that some Malaysian just dont say hi or bye at work (kind of usual but unusual for me). So I made me 3 new friends, Girl friends who try their best to speak properly English with me and get ot know me =) I had that simple work day but maybe one of my bests, because today, it just might have been the beginning of friendship =)


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



7th June 2008

Tu me reconnaitras...t'as de la chance de te refaire une beauté parce que moi en attendant j'ai des Problèmes de StachMou...

Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 10; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0379s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb