Mabul Island


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Sabah » Mabul
January 23rd 2011
Published: January 23rd 2011
Edit Blog Post

I woke up today expecting to dive in the afternoon. My instructor was just finishing a course in the morning so I was to start after lunch. I did some of the boring paper book work in the morning then James, Matt and I set out looking for a beach to relax on. I ended up at the Internet place while they left for a beach. There was a bit of a rain spell just before lunch so we all ended up back at the hut. After lunch I got some bad news as my instructor was feeling sick so I couldn't start the diving. I ended up finishing most of the book work instead and we chilled on the docks.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0519s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb