Advanced Diving Course at Tioman (Day 2)


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Pahang » Tioman Island
March 27th 2011
Published: September 11th 2011
Edit Blog Post

We woke up early, around 6.30am for breakfast. After breakfast we set off to the last 2 dives. First dive of the day was Deep dive. The deepest we went was only 24m. I dived up to 22m before, so it didn't give me any different feeling. After the dive, I felt so dizzy, probably because the lack of food I had in the morning. Thus I decided to forgo the second dive, which is a leisure dive.

Then we had our last lunch, showered, packed, and set off back to Mersing, and then back to Singapore.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.048s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb