HB Ritz-Calton Style


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Kedah & Perlis » Pulau Langkawi
December 6th 2020
Published: July 20th 2021
Edit Blog Post

Spoiled girl... a free massage, gifts, HB cake and even a HB sign on the window.

This was a real treat, after joining the gym at the Ritz-Calton I got a free massage voucher which I decided to use for my birthday. I thought that would be enough and I didn't expect birthday cake and a gift from the staff who gave me an extra long massage.

Beautiful, relaxing setting overlooking the Andaman Sea was just stunning, which was followed by a swim in the infinity pool which was so relaxing... I could get used to this!


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement



Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0302s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb