Don Det forever!


Advertisement
Laos' flag
Asia » Laos » South » Si Phan Don
March 7th 2006
Published: March 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Forgive the briefness of this entry but the service here is very expensive. Man I've been on the Island of Don Det for just shy of a week. It's really cool and laid back...no cars, no eletricity except for some generators that restaraunts use (so cold beer is always calling out your name). I have done nearly the same thing every day: Eating, swimming, eating, swimming, drinking beer, swimming, playing guitar, reading, and drinking beer. It's great. My mp3 player stopped working though so now I have no camera and no tunes. You know what that means? It's off to Bangkok, Thailand for me next. I can but stuff like that there. I'll write more from there. Should be less than a week!

Advertisement



7th March 2006

spelling error
notice your third last sentence says "i can but stuff like that there", i hope you meant 'buy' and your not going there to bangcock against assholes.
9th March 2006

Ladeeda
Okay, I hope that you know that you have to wait AT LEAST a half hour after eating to go swimming. Also if you are drinking beer don't get so drunk that you can't save yourself from drowning....have fun, and you are an excellent singer...so sing out loud, I am sure you will get used to it. Love you! Miss you too!

Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0475s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb