Northern Laos - Luang Prabang


Advertisement
Laos' flag
Asia » Laos » North
August 7th 2008
Published: August 13th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Northern Laos 31st March - 16th April 2008


Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement



22nd August 2008

Se parece feliz la vaca !
Dios mio, es la primera vez que voy una venta de queso al lado de los cigarillos! The question is = what about the use-by date of this cheese? We don't care? Yes, I think so. I've seen these pictures this rainy morning arriving at my desk in my little working hole near Paris and the first thought that came to me was : you're a lucky traveller ! I would like to thank you for the sunshine, the flowers, the temples, the friendship of your pictures. Thank you so much to let us share your wonderful trip. It's a huge work you've done here! As we say in berrichon "termine bien ton voyage ma grande, POUTOUS, POUTOUS"

Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0628s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb