Remarkable Japan


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan
September 19th 2009
Published: December 27th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Japan is a country that I always wished to visit, since Maíra and I was little in Brazil... We splited, she chose to make her life there... After many many years I decided to leave Brazil too, and went to Australia. A couple of months in Ozzy n I was able to book my trip to Japan!
Suddenly... Maíra and Japan, here I am! I was finnaly there and reviewing my dear friend after over 9 years.
I had such a great time with her and her lovely family! Was really fun to discover Japan having them with me most of the time.
Everyone knows the japanese people because they are hard work and also because they rebuilt a entire country after the world war II. Their culture and costumes are very well known as well.. But to me how respectful and at the same time funny the japanese people are is surprising. They´re very hospitable and friendly too!
Also they have wonderful trees, a beautiful sunset, gorgeous rice fields, the houses, the gardens... they really take care of everything in their country and we´re able to notice it everywhere we go. They´re amazingly creative.. the japanese create unimaginable and simple stuff to make people´s life easier!
Was very sad to leave... but I really enjoyed each minute over there and I want to come back very soon!


Additional photos below
Photos: 105, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0426s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb