紅葉(Autumn Colors) at Mt. Takao


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Tokyo » Hachioji
November 21st 2013
Published: November 21st 2013
Edit Blog Post

Not too exciting, since I visit Mt. Takao all the time, but I went last year to see the autumn foliage and wanted to make sure I went this year, too. Originally I had planned to go with Jocelyn, but she ended up bailing so I was sort of at a loss when I would take my trip when my friend Kelly said she was going the very day I was scheduled to go with another friend, Rie. Must have been fate!! Therefore, the three of us ended up traveling together and had a very wonderful time seeing the colors, eating dango, and buying good luck charms at the temple on our trip. <3


Additional photos below
Photos: 28, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0484s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb