Well that didn't take long


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Saitama
April 16th 2009
Published: April 16th 2009
Edit Blog Post

My new systemMy new systemMy new system

Yes. I'm weak
I swear, I'm working on a new post detailing all of my adventures of last week including meeting the host family and traveling to Shibuya and Harajuku over the weekend. I'm just kind of busy right now. BUT, I had to post this.

As I said before, my "To buy in Japan" list had started to drop items before I came. I could live without the games that had been released in America. Well, I lied. As you can see from the picture I posted, I gave into my urges yesterday and rushed to Akihabara to buy some goodies, namely, a Playstation 2, Kingdom Hearts II: Final Mix and Final Fantasy X: International.

Now, I have versions of both these games back home, buuuuuuuut these versions carry wonderful all-new features with them including new weapons, bosses, and stuff like that. Kingdom Hearts has Japanese text and English voices, making it a little difficult but managable. Final Fantasy X, to my surprise, has a full English option. Needless to say, playing it will be no problem.

Anyways, I hope to get that other post up later this week.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0834s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb