Exactly 1 week until departure for 日本!


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Osaka » Hirakata
August 24th 2009
Published: August 24th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Not the most interesting journal entry of course- but I'm just very excited for my impending departure to Japan!

This fall semester 2009- I will be studying abroad as an exchange student in Hirakata (Osaka prefecture), Japan.

I have visited Japan previously, but I have never lived/stayed there for an extended period of time. I leave on August 31, exactly one week from now! =D

I'm new to travel blog- so I may be updating this website as well. Uh, depends on my mood. A website seems a bit more lenient about picture uploading/customization.

Anway, here is the link.

Website Blog

In addition- if you are interested, here is the link to my "blog" about my previous trip to Japan. This was back when I was a freshman in college =P

1st trip to Japan


Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0378s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb