Natural Beauty


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Kyoto
March 27th 2006
Published: April 1st 2006
Edit Blog Post

These are from when Dawn and I went to Kyoto the day after we got home from Hiroshima... we're insane, I know, but it was a lot of fun. Too bad it's still too early for hanami (flower viewing)... Can you believe that it SNOWED the other night?!?!? *sigh* This year the weather is insane... maybe it's me? Hehe... anyway, enjoy the pictures! (^_^)

p.s. Can you tell the differences between a plum (ume) blossom and a cherry (sakura) blossom? Try to figure it out... unless you know, but I'll tell everyone the next time I update!


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



1st April 2006

Snow?
Hey! I like snow, wish it would snow here. Only getting 42 days of rain though. Oh, well! We're glad you're enjoying yourself. Keep those updates coming.
13th April 2006

Update please. A new blog is needed.
17th April 2006

=D
hey... i didn't get an email telling me you posted this. i think you sent me all these pictures though. time to update! =p hope everything is that nice when i come.

Tot: 0.307s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 62; dbt: 0.0532s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb